Board of Directors

Our all volunteer Board can be reached at

Sherri Whitsett- President

Matt Hanifee- Vice President

Randy Smith- Treasurer

Lisa Carroll- Secretary

Larry Thompson- Grounds

Tracy Allmon- Membership

Marsha Baugher- Member-at-Large


Committee Chairs:

Rachael Brewer- Social

John Baugher- Swim Team Representatives

MaryAnn Perucca- Swim Team Representatives

Anne Sennet- Dive Team Representative

*Solicitations to Board members must be sent in writing by mail.  Any other contact, including email and phone calls will be rejected.*

Location 16131 Old Frederick Road, Mt Airy, MD 21771 Phone 410-489-7350 during open hours only Hours M-F: 12pm-9pm* Sat: 10am-9pm Sun: 12pm-9pm Holidays: 10am-9pm *1pm on Howard County School Days
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close